Department of Pulmonology (Respiratory Medicine) Govt. Medical College, Ernakulam

Sl. No.	Name of the faculty Qualification IMR Number	Current Designation and Date of promotion	Nature of employment Regular/ Permanent or contract/ outsourced	Details of service in the last five years					Number of lectures taken/ year Topics covered.
1	Dr. Fathahudeen A. MBBS, MD	Professor 21.10.2012	Regular	2017 Professor Govt.MC,	2018 Professor Govt.MC,	2019 Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	2020 Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	2021 Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	
2	Dr. K G Ranganatha Mallan MBBS; DTRD; DNB	Associate Professor 02.12. 2010	Regular	Alapuzha Associate Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Ernakulam Associate Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Associate Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Associate Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Associate Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	
3	Dr. Anitha Thilakan MBBS, DTCD, MD	Assistant Professor 02.12. 2010	Regular	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	
4	Dr. Sophiya Philip MBBS, DMB,	Assistant Professor 02.12.2010	Regular	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	Assistant Professor Govt.MC, Ernakulam	