Department wise list of Faculty Members - Anesthesiology

						The control of						
						Nature of						
						employment						
						Regular/						
						Permanent or					Number of	
Departmen	Name of the		IMR	Current	Date of	Contract/Out					lectures	Topics
t	Faculty	Qualification	Number	Designation	Promotion	sourced	Details of Service in the last 5 years				taken/year	covered
ANAESTHE									Period			
SIA							Station	Designation	From	То		
	Dr.Anilkumar	MBBS ,MD,D					GMC			Till	Seminars/	Anaesthesi
	Р	NB		Professor	9.11.2009	Permanent	ERNAKULAM	Professor	9.11.2009	date	Lectures15	a
	Dr.Rajesh			Associate			GMC	Associate		Till	Seminars/	Seminars/
	Dinesh	MBBS,MD		Professor	9.11.2009	Permanent	ERNAKULAM	Professor	9.11.2009	date	Lectures10	Lectures15
									Cap.Addito			
									nal prof			
								Cap.Additonal	from 2016-			
								prof from	2018 ,Asso			
								2016-	ciate			
				Associate			GMC	2018 ,Associat	Professor			
				Prof from			ERNAKULAM	e Professor	from July	Till	Seminars/	Seminars/
	Dr.Dhanya R	MBBS,MD		July 2018		Permanent	from July 201	from July 2018	2018	date	Lectures15	Lectures15
	Dr.Annie			Assistant			GMC	Assistant		Till	Seminars/	
	Mammen	MBBS,MD		Professor	5.3.2010	Permanent	ERNAKULAM	Professor	5.3.2010	date	Lectures10	
	Dr.Neena			Assistant			GMC	Assistant		Till	Seminars/	
	Thomas	MBBS,DNB		Professor	17.12.2013	Permanent	ERNAKULAM	Professor	17.12.2013	date	Lectures10	
	Dr.Muhamme	MBBS, DA		Assistant			GMC	Assistant		Till	Seminars/	
	d Hussain Sait	DNB		Professor	17.12.2013	Permanent	ERNAKULAM	Professor	17.12.2013	date	Lectures10	
							GMC			Till	Seminars/	
	Dr.Srreja G	MBBS		Lecturer	17.12.2013	Permanent	ERNAKULAM	Lecturer	17.12.2013	date	Lectures10	